Who We Are

Under the leadership of Paul J. Pearce, Ph.D. and Specialist in Microbiology SM (ASCP), Nova Biologicals has provided testing services nationwide to the water, food, medical device and pharmaceutical industries since 1993. As a leading NELAP-accredited lab, we specialize in microbiological testing and offer a wide range of consulting services. We take great pride in helping our clients understand the science behind testing, test results and quality standards. Together, we benefit the health and well-being of millions around the nation.

Paul J. Pearce, Ph.D.

Director and Owner,
Specialist in Microbiology, SM (ASCP Board of Certification)

936.756.5333 x107
ppearce@novatx.com

 

Shanna Stout

Administrative Assistant / Archivist

sstout@novatx.com

 

Carol Dumais

Business Office Manager

cdumais@novatx.com

 

Roxana Figueroa

Laboratory Analyst II

rfigueroa@novatx.com

 

Amber Wisenbaker

Laboratory Manager

awisenbaker@novatx.com

 

Milagro Saravia

Logistics Coordinator

msaravia@novatx.com